Madison County Emergency Medical District 

Proudly Serving Our Community Since 1981  

Board of Trustees

The Madison County Emergency Medical District Board of Trustees is the governing body for all district functions. They are comprised of appointed officials from each municipality within the district.

The Board of Trustees meet on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm at Station 282 (91 St Rt 56 NW, London, OH 43140).

Board Members

Matt Furbee, President

Union Township Representative

Bill Laney,  Vice President

Somerford Township Representative

Bruce Davidson
Paint Township Representative

Tony Frey

Monroe Township Representative

Kelley Manns

Oak Run Township Representative

Roger Wilson

Deercreek Township Representative